Official Website of ULSians
HomePortalRegisterLog in
Sinong gusto mag manage nito? Buhayin uli ang site natin. Just PM me. -dang pahm.

Share | 

 CSG Elections 2009-2010

Go down 
lyz salcedo.

Age : 25
Number of Posts : 48
Location : school. =]
Birthday : 1993-10-02
Reg. date : 2009-05-13

PostSubject: CSG Elections 2009-2010   Wed Jun 24, 2009 6:47 pm

Last June 22, 2009 the CSG elections for the school year 2009-2010 was held.
And the results were:

CSG President: Jan Earl Valdez (YC)
CSG Vice President: Jessica Ulangkaya (TM)
CSG Secretary: Bonessa Iony Cacpal (LK)
CSG Treasurer: Bengie Rose Dikilato (TM)
CSG Auditor: Angelique Alyzza Salcedo (TM)
CSG P.I.O: Freddie Escritor (YC)
CSG Bus. mngr.: Aidah Alliyah Joy Pahm (TM)

1styr: Alexis Joshua Garcia (TM)
2ndyr: Cyrill Linsag (LK)
3rdyr: Katherine Salgados (YC)
4thyr: Jessie Jean Lebosada (TM)

1styr: P.J Piamonte (YC)
2ndyr: Keifeld Mamites (YC)
3rdyr: Jomarie Dela Cruz (YC)
4thyr: Riezl Jennifer Amba (YC)

Congratulations everyone! =] peace
Back to top Go down
CSG Elections 2009-2010
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» 1st Year Scientific Streams Yearly Planning 2009-2010
» Amendments to the Revised IRR through GPPB Resolution No. 06-2009
» UPDATED[MediaFire]3 Idiots • 2009 • 550MB • X264 DVDRiP • English SubTitles •
» Shopping as explained by GPPB Resolution 09-2009
» pre-audit per COA CIR 2009-002

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Official Website of ULSians :: ULS Community :: News and Announcements-
Jump to: